IECG Cup I Tournaments

Update:15th February, 2010

This page contains links to the different stages and groups of the IECG Cup I .

Below is the list of the Final Groups

CP-1995-F-00001 CP-1995-F-00002

Below is the list of the Semi-Final Groups

CP-1995-S-00001 CP-1995-S-00002 CP-1995-S-00003 CP-1995-S-00004 CP-1995-S-00005
CP-1995-S-00006 CP-1995-S-00007 CP-1995-S-00008 CP-1995-S-00009

Below is the list of the Preliminary Groups

CP-1995-P-00001 CP-1995-P-00002 CP-1995-P-00003 CP-1995-P-00004 CP-1995-P-00005
CP-1995-P-00006 CP-1995-P-00007 CP-1995-P-00008 CP-1995-P-00009 CP-1995-P-00010
CP-1995-P-00011 CP-1995-P-00012 CP-1995-P-00013 CP-1995-P-00014 CP-1995-P-00015
CP-1995-P-00016 CP-1995-P-00017 CP-1995-P-00018 CP-1995-P-00019 CP-1995-P-00020
CP-1995-P-00021 CP-1995-P-00022 CP-1995-P-00023 CP-1995-P-00024 CP-1995-P-00025
CP-1995-P-00026 CP-1995-P-00027 CP-1995-P-00028 CP-1995-P-00029

Back to Overview Page

created by Hector Mujica, last change 15th February, 2010

Back to the IECG Homepage