IECG CFC M Tournaments

Update:14th August, 2009

Below is the list of the IECG CFC M tournaments. Grey shaded tournaments are stored in the archive. This is done for all tournaments which ended before 2008. Click the link and the archive page will be shown.

AM-2003-0-00001 AM-2003-0-00002 AM-2003-0-00003 AM-2003-0-00004 AM-2003-0-00005
AM-2003-0-00006 AM-2003-0-00007 AM-2003-0-00008 AM-2003-0-00009 AM-2004-0-00010
AM-2004-0-00011 AM-2004-0-00012 AM-2004-0-00013 AM-2004-0-00014 AM-2004-0-00015
AM-2004-0-00016 AM-2005-0-00017 AM-2005-0-00018

Back to Overview Page

created by Hector Mujica, last change 14th August, 2009

Back to the IECG Homepage